Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
Syera Syailendra (syera@dailymail.co.id)

Editor
Bambang Gunawan (bambang@dailymail.co.id)
Lukman Hakim (lukman@dailymail.co.id)

Kontributor
Rudi Hartono (rudi@dailymail.co.id)
Eko Budi Utomo (eko@dailymail.co.id)
Rendi Satrio (rendi@dailymail.co.id)
Firman Wahyu Ilahi (firman@dailymail.co.id)